Sigtunabil

Kontakta oss på Sigtuna Bil

Maila oss

8 + 3 =

Sommaröppettider

Måndag – fredag  09.00-17:00
Lördagar                 11.00-15:00
Söndagar                Stängt (tidsbokning)

 

Kontaktuppgifter

Besöksadress
Voltgatan 5
195 60 Arlandastad

Postadress
Voltgatan 5
195 60 Arlandastad

Växel   08-592 52 100
E-post info@sigtunabil.se

Kontaktpersoner

Ludwig Askervall – VD

08-592 52 100
ludwig@sigtunabil.se

Joachim Lundqvist – Partner

08-592 52 100
joachim@sigtunabil.se

Daniel Krogius – Försäljningsansvarig 

08-592 52 100

0725330642
Daniel@sigtunabil.se

Faraz Somand – Inköpsansvarig

08-592 52 100

0761355928

Faraz@sigtunabil.se

Morgan Eriksson – Verkstad

0760056993

verkstad@sigtunabil.se

Peter Mårtenson – Marknad

peter@sigtunabil.se