Sigtunabil

Kontakta oss på Sigtuna Bil

Maila oss

10 + 11 =

Sommaröppettider

Måndag – torsdag  09.00-18:00
Fredag                      09:00-17:00

Lördag                      11.00-15:00
Söndag                     11:00-15:00

 

Kontaktuppgifter

Besöksadress
Voltgatan 5
195 60 Arlandastad

Postadress
Voltgatan 5
195 60 Arlandastad

Växel   08-592 52 100
E-post info@sigtunabil.se

Kontaktpersoner

Ludwig Askervall – VD

08-592 52 100
ludwig@sigtunabil.se

Peter Mårtenson – Marknad

08-592 52 100

peter@sigtunabil.se

Daniel Krogius – Försäljningsansvarig 

08592 52 100

0725330642
Daniel@sigtunabil.se

Alexander Sanchez – Inköp

08-592 52 100

alexander@sigtunabil.se

Jesper Nilsson – Inköp

08-592 52 100

Jesper@sigtunabil.se

Morgan Eriksson – Verkstad

08592 52 100

0760056993

verkstad@sigtunabil.se